Links: All About Amigurumi

Hey Knitters!

I got so fired up this week looking at those pictures of my Amigurumi Cat and Dog that I can’t wait to make some more–so what do I do when I can’t wait to do something? I research the hell out of it! I found a few sites that have some cute Amigurumi knit patterns and some awesome books too. I can’t wait to get started on some of these. I think the adorable bunny from Knitter Bees is going to be the first one on my Craft to Do List!!! Anyway…thought I’d share!

Websites:

ETSY Amigurumi Knitting Patterns

Free Amigurumi Pattern Blog–Knit Patterns

Knitted Toy Box

We Love Amigurumi–Knitted Patterns

Knitting Pattern Central–Free Amigurumi Patterns

Knit Amigurumi Blog

Knitter Bees

Books:

Amigurumi Knits: Patterns For 20 Cute Mini Knits

Knitting MochiMochi: 20 Super Cute Strange Designs for Knitted Amigurumi

Teeny-Tiny MochiMochi: More than 40 Itty-Bitty Minis to Knit, Wear and Give

Itty-Bitty Toys: How to Knit Animals, Dolls and Other Playthings For Kids

Big Book of Knitted Monsters: The Mischievous, Lovable Toys

Leave a Reply

