Links: Free Knitting Patterns

Tassel on my Harmony Knit Cable Afghan

Tassel on my Harmony Knit Cable Afghan

Hi Knitters!

I’ve been working really hard on my cabled afghan this past week in a final push to finish it and I finally have! Whew–knitting afghans are relaxing but they sure do take a lot of time. All I have to do is block the darn thing…I’ll post more about the finished product later this week.

But in the mean time I’ve been trolling the internet for another knit project. I have a bunch of go-to sites that I use when I’m looking for a quick and FREE pattern. I’ve listed them here so that you can make some them your go-to sites too! Enjoy.

Free Knitting Pattern Sites:

Knitting Pattern Central

Knitting on the Net

All Free Knitting

DROPS Designs Directory

Free Pattern Directory

Crystal Palace Pattern Directory

Daily Knitter Directory

Leave a Reply

