Finished Scrapbook Page

Today is the last day of National Scrapbooking Month and I’ve finally finished my very first scrapbook page ever! I actually finished it on Tuesday but had little time to post. This week Tom interviewed Fmr. Secretary of Defense Donald Rumsfeld for the TV show for a three segment special airing this weekend. I was very busy with that but I still had time to get him to sign my copy of his book AND to finish my scrapbook page.

Signed Copy of "Known and Unknown"

Signed Copy of “Known and Unknown”

As I said in my previous post I’m addicted to scrapbooking! I can’t wait to do another project. Here are some pictures of the finished product.

My First Scrapbook Page

My First Scrapbook Page

Our Beach Vacation

Our Beach Vacation

Scrapbook Page in Frame

Scrapbook Page in Frame

Scrapbook Page in Frame 2

Scrapbook Page Hanging in My Room

Leave a Reply

